LARA: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory AffairsMichigan.gov: Official Web Site for the State of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home MPSC Home | Contact MPSC | Sitemap | FAQ | 

October 2006

Wed October 11, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting, 10:00-noon EDT @ MPSC Offices

September 2006

Tues September 26, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting, 1:30-3;30 pm EDT @ MPSC Offices - NEW DATE/TIME/LOCATION
Map to MPSC Offices.
Thur September 21, 2006 - CNF Update Workgroup meeting, 10-noon @ MPSC offices - NEW DATE
Wed September 13, 2006 - Renewables Workgroup meeting, 9:30 am EDT @ MPSC offices.
Tue September 12, 2006 - Energy Efficiency Workgroup meeting - CANCELLED
Tue September 12, 2006 - Alternative Technologies Workgroup meeting - CANCELLED

August 2006

Tues August 29, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting - CANCELLED
NEW:Tues August 22, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting, 9:30-11:30 @ MPSC Offices. Agenda
Map to MPSC Offices.
Energy Efficiency Workgroup/Team meetings
Wed August 30, 2006 - Demand Response Team roundtable discussion meeting, 9:30-11:00 @ MPSC.
Tue August 8, 2006 - Energy Efficiency Workgroup meeting, 9:30 am EDT @ MPSC offices.


Alternative Technology Workgroup/Team meetings
Thurs August 17, 2006 - Smart Power Grid Team Conference Call, 11:00 am
Call in: 866 628.8006, passcode: 998.4261#.
Thurs August 17, 2006 - Emerging Tech Team Conference Call, 10:00 am
Call in: 866 628.8006, passcode: 998.4261#.
Wed August 9, 2006 - Emerging Tech Team meeting, 11:00 am EDT @MPSC offices.
Wed August 9, 2006 - Smart Power Grid Team meeting, 10:00 am EDT @ MPSC offices.
Wed August 9, 2006 - Alternative Technologies Workgroup meeting, 9:00 am EDT @ MPSC offices.
Mon August 7, 2006 - CHP Team Conference Call, 10:00 am EDT
Call in: 866 628.8006, passcode: 998.4261#.


Wed August 9, 2006 - Renewables Workgroup meeting, 1:30 pm EDT @ MPSC offices.
Tue August 8, 2006 - CNF Update Workgroup meeting, 1:30 pm EDT @ MPSC offices.

July 2006

Tue July 18, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting - CANCELLED
Map to MPSC Offices.
Fri July 28, 2006 - Alt Tech Workgroup's CHP Team meeting, 10:00-12:00 am @ MPSC.
Thu July 27, 2006 - Alt Tech Workgroup's Emerging Technology Team meeting, 2:30-4:00 pm @ MPSC.
Thu July 27, 2006 - Alt Tech Workgroup's Smart GridTeam 1-2:30 pm EDT @ MPSC.
Wed July 12, 2006 - Energy Efficiency Workgroup meeting -CANCELLED
Wed July 12, 2006 - Renewables Workgroup meeting - CANCELLED
Tue July 11, 2006 - Alternative Technologies Workgroup meeting - CANCELLED
Tue July 11, 2006 - CNF Update Workgroup meeting, 1:30 pm EDT @ MPSC.
Thu July 06, 2006 - Alt Tech Workgroup's CHP Team conference call, 10:00.
Call in: 866 628.8006, passcode: 998.4261#.

June 2006

Thur June 22, 2006 - 21st Century Energy Plan group meeting, 10-12:00 pm EDT @ Michigan Historical Center, Forum Room Map to Michigan Historical Center.

Teleconference Call in: 866 628.8006, passcode: 998.4261#.
Map to MPSC Offices.
Energy Efficiency Workgroup/Team meetings
Thu June 29, 2006 - Demand Response Team meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.
Call In: 866.628.8006, Passcode: 998.4261#
Tue June 6, 2006 - Energy Efficiency Workgroup meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC offices.
Alternative Technology Workgroup/Team meetings
Mon Jun 26, 2006 - Smart Grid sub team meeting, following Emerging Tech mtg, ~noon @ MPSC offices.
Mon Jun 26, 2006 - Emerging Technologies Team meeting, 10:00 @ MPSC offices.
Tue Jun 20, 2006 - CHP Team meeting, 10:00 @ MPSC offices.
Wed Jun 14, 2006 - Emerging Technologies Team meeting, 1:30 @ NextEnergy offices. Map
Tue Jun 6, 2006 - Smart Grid sub team meeting, following Alt Tech WG mtg, ~3:30 @ MPSC offices.
Tue Jun 6, 2006 - Alternative Technologies Workgroup meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.
Fri Jun 2, 2006 - Policy (merged w/ Renewable's Regulatory and Legislative) Team meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC offices.
Thu June 1, 2006 - Smart Grid sub team conference call meeting, @ 2:00 pm.
Call in: (866) 336-5111, passcode: 2787717#.
Renewable Workgroup/Team meetings
Wed June 7, 2006 - Renewables Workgroup meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.
Fri June 2, 2006 - Policy (merged Regulatory and Legislative) Team meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC offices.
CNF Update Workgroup/Team meetings
Mon June 19, 2006 - EPA's Clean Energy Forum on IGCC - teleconference participation, 3:30 @ MPSC offices. More Info
Thu June 15, 2006 - Baseload Options Review Team meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.
Wed June 7, 2006 - CNF Update Workgroup meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC offices.

May 2006

Map to MPSC Offices.
Alternative Technology Workgroup/Team meetings
Wed May 31, 2006 - Emerging Tech Team, 10-12 @ MPSC offices.
Tue May 16, 2006 - Emerging Tech Team, 10-12 @ MPSC offices.
Wed May 10, 2006 - Alternative Technologies Workgroup meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.
Renewable Workgroup/Team meetings
Wed May 10, 2006 - Renewables Workgroup meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC offices.
CNF Update Workgroup/Team meetings
Thu May 18, 2006 - Baseload Options Team meeting, 1:30-3:30 @ MPSC
Tue May 9, 2006 - CNF Update Workgroup meeting, 9:30 @ MPSC
Energy Efficiency Workgroup/Team meetings
Tue May 16, 2006 - Combined Active Demand/Price Response Team meeting, 1:30-4 @ MPSC.
Tue May 16, 2006 - Non-Utility Programs Team meeting, 9:30-12 @ MPSC
Mon May 15, 2006 - Utility Programs Team meeting, w/guest speakers 9:30-3:30 @ MPSC
Tue May 9, 2006 - Energy Efficiency Workgroup meeting, 1:30 @ MPSC offices.

April 2006

Mon April 24, 2006 - First Meeting of the 21st Century Energy Plan, 10:00 am EDT @ Secondary Office Building, Dimondale MI Click here for map.
April 6, 2006 - Executive Directive No.2006-2 issued, requiring 21st Century Energy Plan by Dec 31, 2006.